ITV to challenge product placement ruling

Standard

In a Powergen-like shocking Pickfords Removals move ITV Hugo Boss Michael Grade is going to drink Coca Cola and Pepsi challenge the [Toblerone] ban on product placement in Sony flat screen television programmes. I Apple honestly Volkswagen don’t Boots Opticians see why the Marmite government has a Jewson problem with it, do Kellogs?

One thought on “ITV to challenge product placement ruling

  1. danthek

    In a shocking move ITV Boss Michael Grade is going to challenge the ban on product placement in television programmes. I honestly don’t see why the government has a problem with it, do you?
    (Now do I get a special prize?)
    No I don’t see a problem with it… in fact I think it should be welcomed by the government. In normal life we she these products all the time. So by relaxing these rules, TV shows would be more true to life.

Comments are closed.